New Ideas

I’ve been a bit scatterbrained recently it seems. I have had many ideas for new campaigns, but I haven’t been able to move beyond the “hey that sounds cool” stage. I’m still grappling with trying to learn True 20 enough that I can run an actual game with the system. A few short one-shot games have helped my group get more comfortable, but I’m still not ready to take the plunge and do a whole campaign yet.

The Mutants and Masterminds game is coming along slowly. It just takes so long to make a monster/npc that I seldom want to work on it. I still feel like the Fable themed game has a lot of promise though.

~ by katallos on July 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
